Board Members


The Association in accordance with the Albanian legislation in force has as governing body the Board of Directors.

The Board is composed of seven members with a four-year mandate, chaired by the Chairman of the Board.

The Board members are elected by vote from the General Assembly of Members, which is the highest decision-making body of the Association.

The Board of Directors the Albanian Commercial Union is represented by well-known Albanian businessmen operating in different industries, being importers, producers, distributors or operating in retail sector, of a wide range of products

The founding Board of Directors’ members:

Mr. Grigor JOTI – Chairman                         

Mr. Luan LEKA – Vice Chairman                

Mr. Julian MANE – Member                         

Mr. Ferdinant PAPADHIMA – Member      

Mr. Leonard NAÇI – Member                                  

Mr. Dritan BELLAJ – Member         

Mrs. Suela XHABRAHIMI – Member